Programme

cat-comp
cat-hand

Tue 26 Jan 2021 - 3rd Projected image competition

7:30pm

Our 3rd projected image competition will be judged by Linda Golightly.

Tonight is also the closing date for entries to the Panel competition whose theme this year is 'In the Balance'

0 comments

Tue 2 Feb 2021 - Members Night

7:30pm

A Photojournalism evening with Dave Banks

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Tue 9 Feb 2021 - Panel Competition - In the balance

7:30pm

This is the night we judge our Panel competition - 3 pictures on the theme 'In the balance'.

It is also closing night for entries to our 4th projected image competition

0 comments

Tue 16 Feb 2021 - Guest Speaker: Michael Caithness

7:30pm

Tonight we welcome our guest speaker, Michael Caithness

0 comments
cat-comp
cat-hand

Tue 23 Feb 2021 - 4th Projected image competition

7:30pm

Judging time for our final projected image competition. Our judge will be Keith Collins.

Tonight is also closing night for entries for the Best Overall Picture competition

0 comments
cat-work

Tue 2 Mar 2021 - Members night: Learning Zones

7:30pm

Tonight we hope to present a series of short workshops/tutorials - topics tbc

0 comments

Tue 9 Mar 2021 - Best Overall Competition

7:30pm

Tonight will decide the winner of the Best Overall Picture for the season

0 comments

Tue 16 Mar 2021 - Members Night

7:30pm

Tonight will be a chance for members to share their images

0 comments

Tue 23 Mar 2021 - Guest Speaker: Huw Davis

7:30pm

Tonight we have a final guest speaker for the year - Huw Davis

0 comments

Tue 30 Mar 2021 - Review of the Year

7:30pm

Tonight is a chance to look back at what has beenĀ  a very different year for the club. Hopefully we will be able to start planning for normal meetings again in the 21-22 season!

0 comments

Tue 6 Apr 2021 - AGM for 2020-2021

7:30pm

Our Annual General Meeting will be held on 6th April 2021

0 comments